Apply for Leadership Gallatin

Gallatin Area Chamber Board of Directors

The Gallatin Area Chamber board of directors consists of a diverse group of 20 local business leaders who are actively involved in both the community and the Chamber. Board members are elected annually by membership and serve one or three year terms.

Executive Committee

  • Justin HaysChairman – F&M Bank
  • Kit SinyardPast-Chairman – Sumner County Anti-Drug Coalition 
  • Trent RoganChairman-Elect – Community Church of Hendersonville
  • Taylor WalkerTreasurer – Wilson Bank and Trust 
  • Alison Webster, Secretary – Volunteer State Community College
  • Ciera Holman, Board Liason – Habitat for Humanity of Sumner County

Board of Directors

  • Zach Baker – GreenLID Design
  • Daniel Becker – Young Life of Sumner County
  • Erin Birch – United Way of Sumner County
  • Sara Bratten – The ALS Association Tennessee Chapter
  • Cherie Cline – Simmons Bank
  • Dr. Greg Ketteman – Welch College  
  • Michael Lajoie – Farmers Insurance & Financial Services – Michael Lajoie
  • Jayna Louder – Rosendin Electric
  • Jimmy Overton – Volunteer State Bank
  • Aaron Pickard – Sumner County Sheriff’s Office
  • Jaerica Troutt – Gallatin Department of Electricity
  • Beth Shipley – Public Square
  • Bethany Sullivan – Gallatin Shalom Zone